//
You're reading...
Bible Prophecy Fulfilled

Originally posted on Musings of The Edmonton Tourist:

When I was a kid, I went to Catholic School. The early years of my education was in Canada’s Arctic   I was instructed by Nuns who floated around the school as if they didn’t have feet but roller skates instead. When we moved back to Edmonton, my Catholic education was at the hands of a kid named Rolland. Sure I went to a Catholic School, but I only remember the lessons he taught in the school yard.

Roland was the type of person who would only know a small bit of information, add it to what he thought was true and gave examples to prove his street cred. It worked, we all believed everything that came out of his mouth. He was charismatic. Every grade three kid knew he was THE authority on all things from the Prime Minister of Canada being married to Queen Elizabeth II to when the last Pope dies the world will end.

images (1)This morning…

View original 1,067 more words

About CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)

Discussion

Comments are closed.

Most Recent Posts

Love this blog? Shop at my vintage jewelry store on Ebay! Thanks. :-)

Follow blog author on Twitter!

Categories

Top Research

RSS Sharia Unveiled Christian News Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,020 other followers

