//
You're reading...
Bible Prophecy Fulfilled

CKH888:

Now and again at approximately 2:30 to 3 am I am sometimes up and still working. I walk outside and stargaze a little. On 3 separate nights I have noticed a pink-rose glow in the WESTERN sky over the ocean at 3 am. This glow is coming from some sort of celestial object and looks EXACTLY like the sunrise in the east, which takes place in the OPPOSITE direction about 3.5 hours later. I have tried to photograph this 3 am sky glow but my camera is not that great and it hasn’t come through yet. Something is up. I can feel it. The glow is not supposed to be there, but there it is. Today I found these two videos – read on ….

Originally posted on Screenshots News:

View original

About CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)

Discussion

2 thoughts on “

  1. These are some “awesome” videos from down-under!

    You know as well as I…”they” can’t hide the truth from us forever!

    Thanks for the updates…Chase!

    Take Care and God Bless!

    Like

    Posted by bobby90247 | 02/24/2013, 9:21 am
    • Always good to hear from you Bobby, you take good care too. Are you prepping these days? How’s work in your region? Update me.

      Chase

      Like

      Posted by CKH888 | 02/24/2013, 6:27 pm

Most Recent Posts

Love this blog? Shop at my vintage jewelry store on Ebay! Thanks. :-)

Follow blog author on Twitter!

Categories

Top Research

RSS Sharia Unveiled Christian News Blog

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,020 other followers

