Biblical Times

Documenting Remarkable Times on Planet Earth

Islam’s Relationship to The “Beast” in Christian Scripture: Two New Videos


English: A picture of people performing (circu...

Many American Christians are now beginning to understand the serious implications of the global rise of the Islamic religion as it relates to biblical prophecy in the Last Days.

There are many insightful yet controversial new spiritual teachings emerging which examine the rise of Islam in the Last Days. Spiritual truth seekers and traditional Christians alike are examining the relationship of the Islamic religion to the concept of the “Beast” in Christian prophecy and scripture.I am one of those truth seekers, as many readers well know.

I am presently examining many new reports, articles and videos on this topic. I’d like to share two videos that I watched tonight. I have been praying for insight and understanding regarding the Islamic religion and the rise of the final Son of Perdition in the Last Days for months now. I do believe, on an intuitive and visceral spiritual level, that the prophesied 12th Imam of Islam, the “Imam Mahdi” is the one and the same man, who many Christians refer to as the final Son of Perdition, or the final Antichrist. This intuitive feeling has been like unto a slow dawning in my own soul over the past several years.

I am now being spiritually guided to read certain reports, books, and to locate certain teachings on this topic. As I find things that seem relevant to placing the clues into greater context, I will share certain of those items with readers. Here’s what I watched tonight:

Part One

Part Two

By watching these two videos and then posting them for readers, I am NOT attesting that I believe every single word as presented in the material. The Christian Holy Bible is a deep and complex book, which is interpreted in a thousand different ways by different seekers. But this material seemed significant, so I posted it. Feel free to share this post with other Christians around the world. More new material is on the way.

Chase Kyla Hunter 01.06.2012

Copyright 2011-3011 Biblical Times News All Rights Reserved. Re-posts OK w/ content, blog name, URL & copyright intact. 100% reader supported: Shop here!  Subscribe to our YT video feed here.

Author: CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)

3 thoughts on “Islam’s Relationship to The “Beast” in Christian Scripture: Two New Videos

  1. This is not just recent knowledge, all Copts having lived with Moslems for God knows how long know very well this fact.


    • I never stated it was recent knowledge. The two video reports are recent, however.



  2. I enjoyed watching your posted video (P1&&P2)
    Can I suggest to your visitors….

    King James Audio Visual Bible
    KJAVB Dot Com



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,947 other followers