Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

1987 Encyclopedia Brittanica Published Diagram of a Second Sun in Our Solar System

More things that make you go “hmmmm.”

Hi everybody,

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted to this blog. Funny how corrupt presidents, Marxist revolutions in the streets of America, “creeping Sharia,” rigged primary elections and a collapsing US economy can sidetrack a news blogger. I’d like to beg readers’ forgiveness for my brief Nibiru reporting absence, but you will find dozens of stellar news headlines on the front page of Alternative News Report which will explain my tardiness in updating this blog. I’m about to catch it all up in the next 48 hours, so hold onto your hats.

In the meantime, I found this video to be both elegant and informative. It receives the “Video of the Month Award, February 2012” from Allnibiru247.net. Enjoy.

Author: CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)

Comments are closed.