Biblical Times

Documenting Remarkable Times on Planet Earth

Extraterrestrial Global Warming

CKH888:

See my most recent report on the topic of solar system warming at http://allnibiru247.net

Chase

Originally posted on Watts Up With That?:

People send me stuff. Alan Siddons writes in an email:

Researching for a paper that Martin Hertzberg, Hans Schreuder and I are writing, I chanced upon a chart that might intrigue or amuse you.

After temperature sensors were planted on the moon, you see, they reported an upward trend year after year. Too much CO2 up there?

View original 362 more words

Author: CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,454 other followers