Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

UK Citizen Reporter Examines Nibiru in Bible Prophecy From Book of Revelations

I’m thrilled to see more and more citizen reporters whose spiritual eyes are opening to see

The Holy Spirit depicted as a dove, surrounded...

The Holy Spirit depicted as a dove, surrounded by angels, by Giaquinto, 1750s. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

the detailed predictions and prophecies concerning Nibiru in the Christian Holy Bible.

These passages of scripture have been hiding in plain sight for 2,000 years, or more. I had the very same passages in Revelation that this reporter references at least a hundred times throughout my life.

But one day in the early spring of 2008 when I was re-reading Revelation, it all just jumped out at me and I saw the very same things he sees and describes in this video report below. That evening I penned my Global Call to Awakening.

I can’t help but believe that this is an action of the Holy Spirit, when diverse people in different nations see the same truth in the Bible.

Here it is. See my earlier posts for links to my own “Global Call to Awakening” about Nibiru in bible prophecy, which was first published in 2008 on 2012 Pole Shift Witness.

See also The original “Call To Awakening” published By Chase Kyla Hunter, March 2008

Author: CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)

Comments are closed.