Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Some WP Re-blogs on Muslim Violence Will Not Post: WHY?

It’s a typical Sunday afternoon of catching up on news and reports through out the blogosphere. I tried to re-post several reports on Muslim violence today, and they did not re-post. It was as if I had not even re-posted the material. Has this happened to you? Is it a “too busy WP traffic jam” thing, …. or is it a censorship thing? If this has ever happened to you, please make a comment on it, so I will know.

Meanwhile, I went and looked up the URLs of the two Items I tried to re-blog. Here they are:

http://shariaunveiled.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/arabs-throw-stones-at-jewish-baby-in-jerusalem/

http://shariaunveiled.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/afghan-parliament-claims-a-law-protecting-women-from-violence-would-violate-sharia-law/

Please see to it these articles make their way around the web. Thank you.

 

 

Author: CKH888

Not much to tell. Um.... I author news and art blogs now & then. :-)

Comments are closed.