Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

After 10 Years of War in Iraq, What’s Happening Now?

I decided to look up some search terms on YT this morning. We don’t see much TV coverage any more of what’s going on in Iraq. I decided to take a peek. Here are a few events which have taken place recently which you won’t see aired on the MSM evening news in the US.


 
Cost of the war in Iraq
Tags: Imam Mahdi army, army of the black flag, Sadr City Baghdad, rise of the black flag army in Iraq, final son of Perdition, end times, signs of the Imam Mahdi, current events Iraq, Mideast events, Iraq war, cost of war, last days Mideast

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.