Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Marshall Masters: “For All of You Who Have Followed Our Work for Years, This is the Video You Have Been Waiting For.”

Alt News Reports

I continue to study video reports on Planet X / Nibiru because my deepest gut instincts tell me there is something out there, and that it is definitely incoming, not because I want to “believe” in Nibiru, or because I want to save face. I still have that unshakable intuition that the whole world is being lied to about this fact of suppressed and censored astronomy. I study reports because the Holy Spirit continues to prompt me to do so.

Marshall Masters has lost alot of credibility since 2012, and he is not alone. What the NWO Illuminati elites would love more than anything in the world is for all reporting and research on Nibiru to be completely ignored and ridiculed by a distracted, dumbed down and cynical public.  I wanted to see what Marshall Masters has been up to this summer, so I visited his site at http://yowusa.com this…

View original post 380 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.