Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Irate Hampster On a Treadmill, On Acid, Chasing a Carrot, Which is Actually a Hologram

Alt News Reports

The national debt has increased by 88% under Obama’s watch.

The United States government must  borrow 3.9 billion dollars a day to stay in business. 41 cents on every dollar the US http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01909/dollar_1785607c_1909990c.jpggovernment spends is borrowed.

The citizen reporter in the first video below shares many of my views on the incredibly reckless colossal amount of debt which has been taken on by the US government since Barack Obama took office. The national debt has increased by 88% under Obama’s watch. I had often mused several years back that what I saw Barack Obama’s administration doing was exactly what a president would do if he deliberately WANTED to destroy the currency of a nation for decades to come in the future.  I can find no other explanation for the Obama administration’s fiscal policy that makes any sense to me. It’s stomach churning.

The currency of a nation is it’s…

View original post 717 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.