Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

A Collection of Teaching Tweets about #Fascism. Feel Free to Share. :-)

Alt News Reports

It’s fast becoming a chess game between #WeThePeople & a #corrupt federal gov. We have to take the legal high ground. No other move will do.

=======

Sometimes the best way to make a point is to speak in the simplest of terms. Truths presented could apply to any sort of #Fascist state, from Nazi Germany in World War Two, to modern day Saudi Arabia or Iran.  Any resemblance of some of these statements below to the modern day United States is not purely by accident and is not completely coincidental.

When I turn on my television in the evening I take #GraveOffense when I see sitcom character actors parroting the views of the Obama White House on Obamacare. As far as I am concerned that’s the highway to #Fascism. I will tune out and turn off any television program which tries to get me…

View original post 679 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.