Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

MWRAP Military Grade Armored Vehicles Supplied to Many USA Local Police Departments

Alt News Reports

I first learned about the MWRAP [ Mine Resistant Ambush Protected ] military grade vehicles from the Iraq and Afghanistan wars while watching a news video on 2014 and new developments in the NWO’s march toward total control. I decided to lo0ok into more info about the new MWRAP vehicles.  Here’s part of what I learned.

‘The para-military vehicle with a “U.N. blue” custom paint job seats nine people, has an armable turret, and costs $658,000.  The vehicle made its way to the department for free through the Department of Defense’s 1033 excess property program.  The tank is bullet proof, features a land mine resistant frame, and a mount rack suited for a 50 caliber machine gun.’
The website defensivecarry.com has a chat forum where police officers, retired and active military and…

View original post 681 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.