Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Former North Korean Prisoner writes chilling letter to Dennis Rodman

PUMABydesign001's Blog

One of the few lucky enough to escape to the west, Shin Dong-hyuk, born in Kaechon #14, a North Korean labor camp and now human rights activist penned a letter last week to Dennis Rodman, who is now on his third visit to North Korea to its leader and friend, Kim Jong Un.

Kaechon Gulag #14, a North Korean labor camp screenshot

Washington Post

I have never met you, and until you visited North Koreain February I had never heard of you. Now I know very well that you are a famous, retired American basketball player with many tattoos…I want to tell you about myself. I was born in 1982 in Camp 14, a political prison in the mountains of North Korea…

Continue Reading – Former North Korean Prisoner writes chilling letter to Dennis Rodman.

View original post

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.