Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

#BREAKING: Controlled Demolition of the US Dollar & Mysterious Banker Deaths EXposed

Alt News Reports

Preface:   I began to suspect back in the fall of 2008 that something very ominous was afoot with the US banking system, the Federal Reserve and Wall Street. It looked to me exactly like a well planned “slow motion controlled demolition of the US dollar” over the past 5-6 years by Illuminati Elites working within the US government, Wall Street, and the biggest US banks. This was all taking place during the Obama presidency, during which time the national debt has been run up higher than at any time in US history, and now teeters at more than 17 trillion dollars, an unthinkable, unimaginable sum of money, a debt so huge, it can never be paid off – EVER.

My gut would rumble with each new bizarre development during the sudden and spectacular events of the fall of 2008, when according to a complicit media, [most of which is…

View original post 178 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.