Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Russia, China Vs. USA in Military Might: Sizing Up the Super-Powers

Alt News Reports

You knew it had to come: the inevitable barrage of posts by news bloggers [ like me, for example ] who want to know who could ultimately clobber who in an international military super-power smack-down.

You do know, of course, that such a confrontation would be the beginning of the “war to end all wars”, as when there is practically no human life left on earth, there will finally be no reason left for human beings to war with one another. I just wanted to make sure the young and the foolish realize this. I’m not posting any of the material which will begin arriving in your email inbox over the next few months because I crave a military showdown between the US, Russia and China. I’m not suicidal, nor do I entertain the delusions of Leftist grandeur which pervade our present regime in DC as to what the real…

View original post 653 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.