Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Maps Detailing Possible Routes Armies Might Take Across the Globe to Armageddon

American Info Maps

My posting of these collected maps constitutes neither an endorsement, nor a rebuttal of their contents, or claims to accuracy. That having been said, I do believe the teachings of the Bible regarding a great and terrible global conflict to come in the future which will involve the largest armies on earth. Further, I believe that great conflict will take place in my lifetime, at some point in the next 30 to 40 years. Ergo, one would want to consider getting the deeper spiritual affairs of their own soul in order. I would offer up to readers that it is not the quantity of one’s life which is important, in the end, but the quality of it, which actually matters.

For those agnostics or atheists who disdain a life lived out of faith in God, I cannot possibly imagine a bleaker existence than to face our collective future as a…

View original post 166 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.