Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

TUBERCULOSIS SPREADING AT BORDER: OBAMA DREAM KID CRISIS SPREADS

Every American should be concerned and on HIGH ALERT regarding this story. If you do not see this reported on your network news broadcasts then “light up their switchboards” as the old saying goes. This could become a health crisis for Americans overnight. Please share this re-post.

Burst Updates

View original post

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.