Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Night Video from Early 2015: US Military Drones, Helicopters Pick Off & Eliminate ISIS Fighters

US military drone targets night video footage from January 13th 2015: To the best of my knowledge this military footage has not been shown on American news broadcasts, which seem very reluctant to report on our US military’s actions to fight ISIS in Iraq.

Tags: US military drones defeat ISIS fighters night video, night video footage ISIS Iraq, war in Iraq against ISIS, US military drones fight ISIS in Iraq 2015 footage

 

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.