Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

McAllen, TX Woman Missing for Seven Weeks | KRGV.com | Rio Grande Valley, TX

I Have Vanished

jennifer freeman

MCALLEN – Police need the public’s help searching for a McAllen woman.

Jennifer Freeman, 38, went missing seven weeks ago. Her mother, Joni Brooks, believes her daughter is in danger.

Freeman left her home Feb. 28. She took her boyfriend’s truck, and said she was going to Wal-Mart. She has not been heard from since.

[Click here for full story]

View original post

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.