Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Collected Video Reports on Operation Jade Helm 15 [ The Sky Is Not Falling. ]

Alt News Reports

I make no attempt to state any opinion one way or the other as to exactly what Operation Jade Helm is actually all about, but the amount of ridiculous rumor, hearsay, speculation and fear mongering around it has now become as dangerous to our psychic sense of “national security” [ national insecurity? ] as the military exercises themselves. It is my understanding that the very nature of a psychological operation necessarily includes flushing out all kinds of heretofore hidden enemies, opinions, reactions, theories and other sorts of wild conjecturing among the populace. That’s what psychological operations DO.

If that was part of the motive behind running this OP, then it has already been wildly successful. Every noteworthy citizen reporter has weighed in one this one, except me. I’ve been out to lunch, gone fishing, running my Ebay business, tending my vegetable garden, photographing the hummingbirds, and talking to God –…

View original post 509 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.