Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

ISIS Group Issues Chilling Warning To America, “Soon, Very Soon You Will See”

ISIS Group Issues Chilling Warning To America, “Soon, Very Soon You Will See”.

via ISIS Group Issues Chilling Warning To America, “Soon, Very Soon You Will See”.

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.