Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Nibiru aka Second Sun Visible in Florida Late October: Planet X Update from Marshall Masters

Alt News Reports

Nibiru aka the Second Sun was clearly visible near Sanibel causeway in Florida in late October 2015. Nibiru aka the Second Sun was clearly visible near Sanibel causeway in Florida in late October 2015.

Dr. Marshall Masters, founder of www.yowusa.com, brings us his latest update on Nibiru for November 2015 in the video below, which includes stunning photographic and video evidence of eye-witness sightings of the ‘second sun’ in Florida. I captured some stills from his video report which are below. You can subscribe to his news reports at the website, which I recommend that everyone do as soon as possible. We are all aware that our Illuminati-Elites owned and controlled mas media will refuse to inform the world public about the geologic upheavals to come on our world with the return of Nibiru / Planet X until it is way too late, if they choose to warn humanity at all.

planetXNov2015-update

My own deep gut tells me that the secret world government has long planned to…

View original post 185 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.