Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

Mastermind of Paris Terror Attacks Confirmed Dead from 11.18 Saint-Denim Raid

Alt News Reports

I made a decision when I resumed news-blogging this fall that I would not fill the pages of my news sites with gory details about #ISIS and radical Islam, further contributing to their cause by excessively reporting on their deranged death cult. But at times it’s necessary to report good news for western civilization in the fight to contain and eradicate these roaches, so today I am posting this report.

It’s a fine line that citizen reporters walk between reporting the facts and accidentally helping to aggrandize these useless monsters, who long ago ceased to be men, when they chose to worship death and cruelty instead of exalting and protecting life. Enough said. One more more monster is now dead. I would like to congratulate the French police and military on their outstanding, brilliant police work, which has undoubtedly saved lives in the hundreds this week, if not more, by…

View original post 214 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.