Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

5 Muslim Foreign Nationals Arrested On Ohio Turnpike, Iraqi, Syrian Refugees Caught at Southern US Border

Alt News Reports

Our southern border is too porous. Refugees from both Syria and Iraq have been caught crossing into the United States via our southern border and the national security threat is real and imminent. Today I located these reports:

Tags: US national security threats, USA border control, illegal immigration from Mideast, Syrian refugee crisis, sealing southern USA border, border control, homeland security issues

 

View original post

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.