Biblical Times

Lord, please help me to know and do your Will.

2016 YouTube Rumor Mill Videos: Ideas That Make You Go Hmmmmm…

Alt News Reports

My posting of these recently aggregated ‘2016 rumor mill’ videos constitutes neither an endorsement, agreement with, or rebuttal of their contents, naturally. 🙂

The times we live in are strange enough that I consider nothing to be off the table. I personally have felt, based upon my own observations for the past 7 years of the Obama presidency, that nearly everything he was doing seemed calculated to erode, undermine and eventually to dissolve the United States’ primary position and standing on the world stage, as well as to aggravate and exacerbate the erosion of civil liberties at home. What used to be referred to as periodic “incidents of police brutality” 8-10 years ago have now become horrifying routine incidents of all-out police actions of the murder of innocent people, including many black and white youth and children. These incidents are aired live on TV, without shame, conscience,  or any respect…

View original post 249 more words

Author: Screenshot

Internet news junkie, bustling online #VintageBling merchant, sporadic yet passionate news blogger, blunt essayist, nature photographer, truth seeker, avid backyard gardener, blues harmonica virtuoso [and a grrl at that], thoughtful Cherokee shaman, Jesus follower. Newly arrived at neither Left nor Right, but thriving high above Center: variously amused, inspired or impervious to it all. Go figure. Seek me and ye shall find me. I'm always around. :-) I'm on Twitter @CherokeeBluetp.

Comments are closed.